Nevada NewsMakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Friday, March 6, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: JD Drakulich, candidate for Reno City Council, Ward 1

Watch Video   Download (~208.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Virginia Valentine, President & CEO, Nevada Resort Association

Watch Video   Download (~209.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Devon Reese, Reno City Councilman, At Large

Watch Video   Download (~209 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: All pundit show: Ray Bacon, Executive Director, Nevada Manufacturers Association, Pat Hickey, Former Nevada Assemblyman, Eva Segerblom, Attorney, Maddox, Segerblom and Canepa

Watch Video   Download (~209.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, February 28, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rory McShane CEO, McShane LLC

Watch Video   Download (~208.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Ben Kieckhefer (R)

Watch Video   Download (~208 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Michael Brown, Executive Director, Governor’s Office of Economic Development

Watch Video   Download (~207.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Eva Segerblom, Attorney, Maddox, Segerblom and Canepa
Ardea Canepa-Rotoli, Attorney, Maddox, Segerblom and Canepa

Watch Video   Download (~208.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, February 21, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Don Tatro, Executive Director, Builders Association of Northern Nevada

Watch Video   Download (~208.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Cheryl Blomstrom, Political Consultant

Watch Video   Download (~210 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Britton Griffith, Candidate for Reno City Council, Ward 1

Watch Video   Download (~208.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.6 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jesse Wadhams, Partner, Black and LoBello, Attorneys at Law

Watch Video   Download (~208.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Friday, February 14, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Nevada State Senator James Settlemeyer, District 17

Watch Video   Download (~208.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Danny Thompson, Former Secretary/Treasurer Nevada AFL-CIO

Watch Video   Download (~207.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Randi Thompson, Nevada State Director, National Federation of Independent Business

Watch Video   Download (~208.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Joe Guild, Attorney

Watch Video   Download (~208.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3080