Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Eugenia Larmore, PhD, MBA, President, Ekay Economic Consultants

Watch Video   Download (~191 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, September 18, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Don Ahern, President and CEO, Ahern Equipment Rentals

Watch Video   Download (~188.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Marilyn York, Men's Rights Attorney

Watch Video   Download (~191 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Debra March, Mayor of Henderson, NV

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: Paul Moradkhan, Senior VP, Government Relations, The Vegas Chamber
Jesse Wadhams, Partner, Black and Wadhams, Attorneys at Law
Mike Draper, Argentum Partners

Watch Video   Download (~189.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Friday, September 11, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Ben Kieckhefer, District 16

Watch Video   Download (~189.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Gary Raffanelli Entertainer

Watch Video   Download (~189.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Lance Gilman, Partner-Broker Tahoe Reno Industrial Center

Watch Video   Download (~191.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: Amy Tarkanian, Former Republican State Party Chair
Chris Wicker, Former Democratic National Committeeman

Watch Video   Download (~189.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Friday, September 4, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Chris Bishop, President, Nevada Realtors
Lindsay Knox, VP Government Affairs & Advocacy, McDonald Carano

Watch Video   Download (~188.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Tick Segerblom, Clark County Commissioner, District E

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Carolyn C. Barbash, VP, Transmission Development & Policy, NV Energy

Watch Video   Download (~188.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Robert Lang, Director, The Lincy Institute, Director, Brookings Mountain West

Watch Video   Download (~188.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, August 28, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Josh Gross, Publisher, Beverly Hills Weekly

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator, Yvanna Cancela, District 10

Watch Video   Download (~190.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jill Derby, Former Democratic State Party Chair

Watch Video   Download (~189.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3193