Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Mark Riffenburg, Nv State Director, NextGen America

Watch Video   Download (~190.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator James Settlemeyer, District 17

Watch Video   Download (~190.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Josh Hicks, Partner, McDonald Carano

Watch Video   Download (~189.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Friday, May 29, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Bernard Rowe, Ioneer USA Corp President

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rory McShane, CEO, McShane LLC

Watch Video   Download (~189.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Lowell Patton, President, Fernley Chamber

Watch Video   Download (~191.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: Mary Lau, President, CEO Retail Association of Nevada
John Sande IV, Principal, Argentum Partners

Watch Video   Download (~190.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, May 22, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator, Yvanna Cancela, District 10

Watch Video   Download (~191.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jeremy Aguero, Principal Analyst, Applied Analysis

Watch Video   Download (~191.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Former Nevada Governor Robert Miller

Watch Video   Download (~209.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Steve Yeager, Chairman, Assembly Judiciary Committee

Watch Video   Download (~208.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, May 15, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jan Jones Blackhurst, Caesars Board Member and Chief Executive, International Gaming Institute

Watch Video   Download (~207.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Terry Reynolds, Director, Nevada Department of Business and Industry

Watch Video   Download (~209.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Daniel Corona, Mayor of West Wendover
Vince Lombardi, Associate Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, UNR School of Medicine

Watch Video   Download (~210.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Par Tolles, Tolles Development Company

Watch Video   Download (~210.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Friday, May 8, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Steve Friess, Newsweek Contributor

Watch Video   Download (~208.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3131