Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Josh Hicks, Partner, McDonald Carano

Watch Video   Download (~189.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Friday, June 5, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Curtis Debord, CEO, U.S. Ordinance

Watch Video   Download (~191.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Michael Mack, Owner, World Famous Max Pawn

Watch Video   Download (~190.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.1 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jhone Ebert, Superintendent of Public Instruction, NV Dept of Education

Watch Video   Download (~189.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Susy Vasquez, Exec Dir for the Nv State Apartment Association
Wayne Thorley Deputy Secretary of State

Watch Video   Download (~190.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Friday, May 29, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Bernard Rowe, Ioneer USA Corp President

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rory McShane, CEO, McShane LLC

Watch Video   Download (~189.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Lowell Patton, President, Fernley Chamber

Watch Video   Download (~191.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: Mary Lau, President, CEO Retail Association of Nevada
John Sande IV, Principal, Argentum Partners

Watch Video   Download (~190.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, May 22, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator, Yvanna Cancela, District 10

Watch Video   Download (~191.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jeremy Aguero, Principal Analyst, Applied Analysis

Watch Video   Download (~191.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Former Nevada Governor Robert Miller

Watch Video   Download (~209.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Steve Yeager, Chairman, Assembly Judiciary Committee

Watch Video   Download (~208.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, May 15, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jan Jones Blackhurst, Caesars Board Member and Chief Executive, International Gaming Institute

Watch Video   Download (~207.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Terry Reynolds, Director, Nevada Department of Business and Industry

Watch Video   Download (~209.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Daniel Corona, Mayor of West Wendover
Vince Lombardi, Associate Professor of Microbiology and Immunology, UNR School of Medicine

Watch Video   Download (~210.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3149