Nevada NewsMakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Eddie Lorton, candidate for Reno City Council

Watch Video   Download (~209.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Oscar Delgado, Reno City Councilman, Ward 3

Watch Video   Download (~208.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.6 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Heidi Gansert (R), District 15

Watch Video   Download (~210.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, March 27, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Scott Bensing, SB Strategic Consulting

Watch Video   Download (~208.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Assemblywoman Jill Tolles (R), District 25

Watch Video   Download (~209 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Shannon Pearce, Attorney, Fennemore Craig-Alex Goff Democratic National Committeeman

Watch Video   Download (~208.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Marsha Berkbigler, Washoe County Commissioner

Watch Video   Download (~208.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, March 20, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Congressman Mark Amodei CD 2

Watch Video   Download (~208.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Mary Lau, President, CEO, Retail Association of Nevada

Watch Video   Download (~208.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: All Pundit Show: Fred Lokken, Professor of Political Science, Randi Thompson, Political Analyst

Watch Video   Download (~210 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Paul Enos, CEO Nevada Trucking Association

Watch Video   Download (~208.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Host: Ray Hagar
Guests: Danny Tarkanian, Author - Part 1 of 2

Watch Video   Download (~194.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: All Pundit Show: Liz MacMenamin, Vice President, Government Affairs, Retail Association of Nevada, Elyse Monroy Consultant, Sean Cary, Political Commentator

Watch Video   Download (~209.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.6 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Mason Van Houweling, CEO, University Medical Center

Watch Video   Download (~201.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


illustration

Friday, March 6, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: JD Drakulich, candidate for Reno City Council, Ward 1

Watch Video   Download (~208.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Virginia Valentine, President & CEO, Nevada Resort Association

Watch Video   Download (~209.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)


First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3110