Nevada NewsMakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Friday, December 27, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Howard Stutz, Executive Editor, CDC Gaming Reports

Watch Video   Download (~207.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Thursday, December 26, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator, Yvanna Cancela, District 10

Watch Video   Download (~207.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Assemblyman Steve Yeager, Chair, Assembly Judiciary Committee

Watch Video   Download (~198.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jason Frierson, Speaker of the Nevada Assembly

Watch Video   Download (~207.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Friday, December 20, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Steve Hill, CEO/President, Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority

Watch Video   Download (~207.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: The Honorable Carolyn Goodman, Mayor of Las Vegas, NV

Watch Video   Download (~207.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Marilyn Kirkpatrick, Chairwoman, Clark County Commission

Watch Video   Download (~207.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Sig Rogich, President, Rogich Communications

Watch Video   Download (~206.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, December 13, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Bryan Wachter, Senior VP, Retail Association of Nevada

Watch Video   Download (~207.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Thursday, December 12, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jan Jones Blackhurst, Board Director, Caesars Entertainment

Watch Video   Download (~207.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Former US Senator Harry Reid

Watch Video   Download (~193.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Former Nevada Governor Robert List

Watch Video   Download (~207.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Friday, December 6, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: David Walker, CEO, Nevada Museum of Art

Watch Video   Download (~208.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Thursday, December 5, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Michael Kadenacy, Chairman, Republican Party of Washoe County

Watch Video   Download (~208.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Cheryl Blomstrom, Political Consultant

Watch Video   Download (~207.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.7 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Karen and Charlie Abowd, Owners of Cafe at Adele's

Watch Video   Download (~208.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3056