Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rick Velotta, Reporter, Tourism and Transportation, LVRJ

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Steve Sisolak, Clark County Commissioner

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Amy Tarkanian, former Nevada Republican State Chairwoman

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Monday, April 11, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Richard Bryan, Former Nevada US Senator

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Assemblywoman Michele Fiore, District 4

Watch Video   Download (~235.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Pat Mulroy, Senior Fellow at Brookings Mountain West

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rory Reid, Former Clark County Commissioner

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Monday, April 4, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: State Senator Tick Segerblom, District 3

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Ben Botkin, Political Reporter, Las Vegas Review-Journal

Watch Video   Download (~235.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: George Harris, Chair, Nevadans for Sound Government

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Paul Enos, CEO, Nevada Trucking Association

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Monday, March 28, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Congresswoman Dina Titus, Congressional District 1

Watch Video   Download (~235.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Andrew Clinger, Reno City Manager

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Liz MacMenamin, Vice President, Retail Association of Nevada

Watch Video   Download (~235.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)


illustration

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: David T. Crowther, Ex. Dir. Raggio Research Center for STEM Education

Watch Video   Download (~235.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)

illustration

Monday, March 21, 2016

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: James Smack, Former Nevada Republican National Committeeman

Watch Video   Download (~235.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~13.6 MB)


First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 2447