Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Anthony Slonim, President, CEO, Renown Health

Watch Video   Download (~188.9 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Friday, July 23, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Brad Crowell, Director of the Nevada Department of Conservation and Natural Resources

Watch Video   Download (~190.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Peter Guzman, President, Las Vegas Latin Chamber of Commerce

Watch Video   Download (~190.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jeff German, Investigative Reporter, Las Vegas Review-Journal

Watch Video   Download (~188.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Josh Gross, Publisher, Beverly Hills Weekly

Watch Video   Download (~191.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Friday, July 16, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Lee Gibson, Former Executive Director, RTC of Washoe County

Watch Video   Download (~191.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Bernard Rowe, Ioneer USA Corp President

Watch Video   Download (~191.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Phil Satre, Chairman, Wynn Resorts
Gary Carano Chairman of the Executive Board, Caesars Entertainment

Watch Video   Download (~188.5 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Tony Lubbers, Former CEO John Ascuaga’s Nugget

Watch Video   Download (~191 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Friday, July 9, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Former Lt Gov. Mark Hutchison

Watch Video   Download (~190 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


illustration

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jeremy Aguero, Principal Analyst, Applied Analysis

Watch Video   Download (~189 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Tick Segerblom, Clark County Commissioner, District E

Watch Video   Download (~190.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Bo Bernhard, Executive Director, International Gaming Institute

Watch Video   Download (~191.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Friday, July 2, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Glenn Cook, Executive Editor, Las Vegas Review-Journal

Watch Video   Download (~190.6 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Pundits: Former State Senator, Patricia Farley
Warren Hardy, Principal, The Hardy Consulting Group
Amanda Moss, Senior Director of Government Affairs, Southern Nevada Home Builders Association

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)

illustration

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: The Honorable John Lee, Mayor, North Las Vegas

Watch Video   Download (~188.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.8 MB)


First Page Previous Page Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3385