Nevada Newsmakers

Search for: within
Find Show by Date:

illustration

Friday, May 17, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Wes Duncan, Sparks City Attorney, Grant Denton, Founder/Executive Director, Karma Box

Watch Video   Download (~190.7 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)

illustration

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Will Adler, Founder, Silver State Govt Relations

Watch Video   Download (~191.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Diana Sande, Candidate for Assembly #25

Watch Video   Download (~190 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Mike Ginsburg, Candidate for State Senate District 15

Watch Video   Download (~191.1 MB)

Download MP3 (~28 MB)

illustration

Friday, May 10, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Rachel Dahl, Publisher, Fallon Media

Watch Video   Download (~191.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.1 MB)

illustration

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jon Dalton, President, Kate Cotter Executive Director, Nevada Coalition for Psychedelic Medicines

Watch Video   Download (~190 MB)

Download MP3 (~27.9 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, May 8, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jill Derby, Former Democratic State Party Chair

Watch Video   Download (~190.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.1 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Daren Griffin, President/CEO, Reno-Tahoe Airport Authority

Watch Video   Download (~189.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.1 MB)

illustration

Friday, May 3, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Mackenzie Warren Kay, Attorney and Vice President, Government Affairs, McDonald Carano

Watch Video   Download (~189.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.1 MB)

illustration

Thursday, May 2, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Kyle Roerink, Executive Director, Great Basin Water Network

Watch Video   Download (~190.3 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.2 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Peter Guzman, President Latin Chamber of Commerce

Watch Video   Download (~191.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.1 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: George Ogilvie, Managing Partner, McDonald Carano

Watch Video   Download (~189.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.3 MB)

illustration

Friday, April 26, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Donny Gilman, Candidate for Storey County Commission

Watch Video   Download (~191.8 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.3 MB)

illustration

Thursday, April 25, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Sean McCoy, Silver Mountain Law

Watch Video   Download (~191.4 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.3 MB)


illustration

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Jeff Fontaine, Exec Director, Central Nevada Water Authority and Humboldt River Basin Water Authority

Watch Video   Download (~192 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.2 MB)

illustration

Tuesday, April 23, 2024

Host: Sam Shad
Guests: Ben Kieckhefer, BRK Nevada LLC

Watch Video   Download (~190.2 MB)

Download MP3 (~28.2 MB)


Next Page Last Page
Total Shows in Archives: 3960